Update: A Lazy Night


Just finished assembling it not long ago and I think I really deserve a round of applause for completing this in less than 45 minutes.

1/144 METEOR was surprisingly easy to assemble! And it is simply gorgeous! But I am still left with the stickers as well as the assembling of the HG Freedom model before the job is considered done. Maybe I should get it painted too.

So I was once again questioned by the all-mighty-ruler of the house…

It was a good question though…

Just where am I supposed to display this thing?

Thanks Mom -.-

And I would like to wish an early Happy Birthday to my dearest Mom! MUACKS!

~Tulcus

About Tulcus

Under normal circumstances, I am just an ordinary dude...

Posted on February 19, 2012, in Updates. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Good write-up, I am regular visitor of oneâ??s site, maintain up the excellent operate, and It is going to be a regular visitor for a lengthy time.

Leave a comment