Daily Archives: November 17, 2011

Update: AFA 2011

AFA 2011 wasn’t as grand or well anticipated as I thought it would be. Not really an anime fan but I was there to check out the toys though but there aren’t many that could catch my attention.

I know that One Piece is among the top 10 most favorite animes but I find it kind of overkills when EVERYWHERE I GO I SEE ONE PIECE!

Was it just me or what? At first, I really didn’t really see a reason for Tamashii Nations to make an appearance at AFA but come to think again, Tamashii not only focuses on Kamen Riders but also a lot on One Piece too.

The more jaw dropping one is why would Kamen Rider be appearing in AFA? Even Super Sentai…

One thing good is I finally grab a copy of my very own Super Robot Chogokin Shinken-Oh! YAY!

Let the photos do the job, shall we?

Note: One Piece OVERLOAD

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

~Tulcus