Update: AFA 2011 or 20% Sales

Hello! Life sux as usual so I shall not go into those details…

AFA Ticket Sales

Image taken from La Tendo Email

Anime Festival Asia 2011 is just around the corner! Oh goodie, I can’t wait to burn a huge hole in my pocket even though I am not really into collection action figures from Anime. But speaking about toys, they always never fail to make my eyes sparkle…

I shall permit myself to buy only 3 toys/merchandise/collectibles/figurines/whatever-you-call-them. Come to think about Anime, the ones I watch are really limited. I think I can count them using my fingers – Naruto, Bleach, Fairy Tail, Saiyuki Reload (and the rest of the seasons), Shinsengumi (or something). If Pokemon and Digimon are counted as Anime, then it would have added up to a total of maybe seven Anime. Unless you are talking about seasons, then it will stupidly add up to a lot. Imagine how many seasons are there in just one ‘Pokemon’…

La Tendo 20% Sales

Image taken from La Tendo

But then again, La Tendo is having another 20% sales for being sluggish due to the wet and humid weather. This just made it twice as hard to decide where I should spend my money?

La Tendo? Or AFA 2011? Arggghhh…

20% sales are hard to come by! But I am very excited about AFA 2011 too!

Nevertheless, I am going to La Tendo to do some window shopping first before deciding whether I should take the chance to buy some of the stuff I wished for long ago. I was thinking of getting the ticket for AFA 2011 (for Nov 12 & 13) while I am at it.

Sounds good?

I shall do it! YES! I AM SUCH A GENIUS! I am so pleased with myself right now that I am going to stick my nose up high for the rest of the day. Yay!

Shut up and thank you for reading 🙂

~Tulcus

About Tulcus

Under normal circumstances, I am just an ordinary dude...

Posted on November 5, 2011, in Updates. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment