Update: More New Purchases

Again again…

I can resist anything but temptations. Agree?

I went down to “La Tendo” to check out the stocks again and it seems that most of the stuff inside the display cabinet has been moved over to the regular shelves! It means that the 20% pre-expansion sales apply to these merchandises! And today is in fact the last day of sales.


And so, I bought S.H.Figuarts Urataros Imagin from “La Tendo”!

And, I don’t know why I found my way to “Robo Robo”. I was chit chatting with the boss (in fact we chatted for a very long time regarding different KR) and somehow I ended up buying S.H.Figuarts KR Den-o Strike Form (Trilogy Ver.) and KR Kabuto Hyper Form.

He is a natural born sales man. Be careful guys, you will just end up buying stuff the moment you step into his shop. It works differently for me though. He gave me a very huge discount, the price is almost similar if I were to pre-order them online. And so, I got them at a very reasonable price, so reasonable that even until now I am satisfied with the amount I spent to get what I have been wanting. *um chio*

Right now, as you are reading this post, I am diligently writing a review on S.H.Figuarts KR Decade as well as S.H.Figuarts EX Machine Decader. I also hope to do a quick review of S.H.Figuarts Kuroko too.

So please look forward to the upcoming reviews and thank you for reading!

~Tulcus

About Tulcus

Under normal circumstances, I am just an ordinary dude...

Posted on August 2, 2011, in Updates. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment